Coaches

Varsity

Rob Pomazak

Head Coach
robert.pomazak@d303.org

Program by Design

Dan Meyo

Asst. Head Coach / DL
daniel.meyo@d303.org

Brian Flynn

Offensive Coordinator / QB
briandflynn@hotmail.com

Rick Magsamen

Defensive Coordinator / LB
rickmagsamen@gmail.com

Jeff Petersen

Wide Receivers / Special Teams Coordinator
jeffery.petersen@d303.org

Patrick Shannon

Running Backs

Youth Relations Director
patrick.shannon@d303.org

Riley Donald

Wide Receivers
rileydonald7@gmail.com

Joe Groff

Offensive Line

Recruiting Coordinator
joseph.groff@d303.org

John Asquini

Safeties

STARS Mentoring Director
JD.Asquini@att.net

john.asquini@d303.org

Mike Ivlow

OLB

Varsity Sports Performance Director/ Academics Liason

Sophmore

Mike Maize

Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator/ RB
michael.maize@d303.org

Peter Rizzi

Offensive Coordinator

Sophomore Sports Performance Director

peter.rizzi@d303.org

Brandon Frey

OL/DL Coach

Brandon.Frey@d303.org

Freshmen

Chip McPheeters

Head Coach/OC / OL / DL
Charles.McPheeters@d303.org

Julian Ramos

Defensive Coordinator LB / RB

julian.ramos@d303.org

Freshman Sports Performance Director

Todd Genke

Special Team Coordinator QB / WR / DB
Todd.Genke@d303.org

michael.ivlow@d303.org